Show Dates 2018

It’s going to be amazing! 

Check out where you can see The Cavalry of Heroes perform this year with two fun and exciting shows including a Signature WW1: Horses and Heroes Display as well as epic Medieval Jousting Shows. 

“A Magical Blend of Horsemanship and Theatre, The Cavalry of Heroes are sure to entertain!”

With more 2018 shows still being booked, remember to come and check this page often to find out where you can see us this year!  You can also sign up to receive regular updates via email, or on Facebook or Twitter, so you don’t miss out.  Also check out our Instagram page for some behind the scene footage of what the Cavalry get up to.

If the show has past click on the name of the show below to be taken to our wonderful blog to find out what went on with lots of pictures plus the Latest Show News 


Saturday 17th March 2018 – Delapre Abbey (Medieval Jousting Show)

EASTER SUNDAY – Sunday 1st April 2018 – Sudeley Castle (Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 21st April 2018 – Rugby Town Centre (St George and the Princess)

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY – Sunday 6th and Monday 7th May 2018 – Berkeley Castle (Medieval Jousting Show)

Sunday 13th May 2018 – South Suffolk Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes)

Sunday 20th May 2018 – Thronefest, Kent (Medieval Jousting Show)

Sunday 27th May 2018 – Oulton Park Family Fun Day (Medieval Jousting Show)

Friday 1st June 2018 – Cotswold Olympicks (Medieval Jousting Show)

Sunday 3rd June 2018 – Sulgrave Manor Midsummer Fayre (Medieval Jousting Show)

Friday 8th and Saturday 9th June 2018 – Royal Cornwall Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes)

Sunday 17th June 2018 – Sudeley Castle (Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th June 2018 – Flavours of Fingal Show, Ireland (Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 7th July 2018 – Private Event (Medieval Jousting Show)

Friday 13th July 2018 – Private Event (Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 14th July 2018 – Great Yarmouth Family Fun Day (Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July 2018 – Lambeth Country Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes)

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July 2018 – Green Fayre (Medieval Jousting Show)

Monday 30th July 2018 – Private Event (Medieval Jousting Show)

Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th August 2018 – Taunton Flower Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes)

Sunday 5th August 2018 – Herefordshire Country Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes / Medieval Jousting Show)

Friday 10th and Saturday 11th August 2018 – Shrewsbury Flower Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes / Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 18th August 2018 – Private Event (Medieval Jousting Show)

Sunday 19th August 2018 – Berkeley Castle

Thursday 23rd August 2018 – Melplash Agricultural Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes)

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY – Sunday 26th and Monday 27th August 2018 – Hampton Court Castle

Saturday 8th September 2018 – Usk Show (Medieval Jousting Show)

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September 2018 – Hayfields Country Show (WW1: Horses and Heroes)

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th October 2018 – National Trust Berrington Hall Apple Festival (Horse and Carriage Rides)

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th November 2018 – National Trust Berrington Hall Christmas Horse and Carriage Rides 

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th November 2018 – National Trust Berrington Hall Christmas Horse and Carriage Rides 

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd December 2018 – National Trust Berrington Hall Christmas Horse and Carriage Rides 

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December 2018 – National Trust Berrington Hall Christmas Horse and Carriage Rides 

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th December 2018 – National Trust Berrington Hall Christmas Horse and Carriage Rides